We do not recommend deleting auction platforms as you may need information entered in them at a later date.
However, if you created one by accident, we can delete it for you. Auction Administrators are not able to delete auctions on their own.
All information entered into the platform will be deleted permanently.
To request that an auction platform be deleted, send an email to email@example.com with the following information:
1. Name of your organization
2. Your name and title with the organization
3. The name of the auction platform (found under Event > Auction Name)
4. The dates of the online bidding currently set for that auction (found under Event > Online Bidding Dates)
- Email us: firstname.lastname@example.org